Directory

You Are Here: Home / Contact / Directory

Inside Representatives

President

Nanette Ayers

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 222
C: 570-840-4272
Email: nanette@ayerssupply.com

National Sales Manager

Mike Iannelli

O: 570-587-1318
C: 610-812-1711
Email: mike@ayerssupply.com

Architectural Sales

Matt Haak

O: 570-587-1318
C: 570-862-9470
Email: matt@ayerssupply.com

Customer Service Representative

Xochitl Juarez

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 238
Email: xochitl@ayerssupply.com

Customer Service Representative

Tracey Reeder

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 224
Email: tracey@ayerssupply.com

Marketing

Sean Butler

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 225
Email: sean@ayerssupply.com

Logistics

Rich Keller/Keller Trucking

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 237
C: (570) 499-3065
Email: rich@ayerssupply.com

Accounts Payable | Receivable

Lori Mayo

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 226
Email: receivables@ayerssupply.com

Purchasing Agent

Greg Belotti

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 228
Email: greg@ayerssupply.com

Outside Sales Representatives

Jim Vesci, Jr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (215) 290-9352

F: (215) 646-9028

EMAIL: JVESCIJR@ULTIMATESTONESOLUTIONS.COM

REPRESENTING:

PA | DE | CENTRAL & SOUTHERN NJ

Jim Vesci, Sr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (215) 266-2975

F: (215) 628-0793

EMAIL: JDVESCISR@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

EASTERN PA | CENTRAL & SOUTHERN NJ

 

Joe Doran, Sr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (610) 348-0334

F: (610) 340-2930

EMAIL: JDORAN04@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

NJ | LONG ISLAND | NY

 

Joe Doran, Jr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (610) 348-0347

F: (610) 340-2930

EMAIL: JOE.DORAN12@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

NJ | LONG ISLAND | NY

 

Richard Rzepka, President

ADLAR, INC.


C: (585) 469-0401

F: (315) 538-8085

EMAIL: ADLARINC@ROCHESTER.RR.COM

REPRESENTING:

NORTHERN & WESTERN NY

 

Pete Sole, Jr.

THE GROW AGENCY LLC


O: (800) 875-1387

C: (317) 850-7960

F: (317) 573-5779

EMAIL: STONE@PETESOLE.COM

REPRESENTING:

IN | IL | KY | MI | OH | TN

 

Richard Knoener, President

K & S ASSOCIATES


O: (413) 357-8706

C: (860) 930-4385

F: (413) 357-6311

EMAIL: KANDSASSOC@COMCAST.NET

WEBSITE: WWW.KANDSASSOC.COM

REPRESENTING:

WESTERN MA | CT

 

Gary Berlin

NEWCO MARKETING


O: (410) 363-3383

C: (443) 540-7850

F: (410) 356-4569

EMAIL: NEWCOMARKETING1@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

MD | VA | WV

 

Interested in working with us?

Submit Your Résumé

  • Please upload your résumé below.
    Accepted file types: pdf, doc.
Directions

From Rt. 81

-Rt. 81 to EXIT 194 (old exit 58). FOLLOW SIGNS FOR Rt. 6W.

-TAKE Rt. 6W TO THE 8th TRAFFIC LIGHT.

-TURN LEFT ONTO WINOLA ROAD.

-CONTINUE APPROXIMATELY 2 MILES TO 2ND Y (DIRECTLY after Clarks Summit State Hospital)

-BEAR LEFT ONTO NEWTON RANSOM BLVD.

-TRAVEL APPROXIMATELY 5 1/3 MILES.

-TURN RIGHT ONTO DIRT ACCESS ROAD ( ¾ way down steep hill, across from guard rails.)

-YOU WILL ALSO SEE A BIG STONE SIGN THAT SAYS “EVERLAST” IN BIG RED LETTERS.

-FOLLOW ROAD TO FIRST WHITE BUILDING ON THE LEFT.

-ENTER OFFICE.

Directions from Philadelphia, Delaware and South Jersey:

From Route 476 (Northeast Extension of PA Turnpike) go to the end of the turnpike (Clarks Summit). Follow the signs for Rt. 6W (see directions at top of page.)

Directions from New England and Eastern New York:

Rt. 84W to 81N (see directions at top of page for Rt. 81)

Directions from Northern New Jersey and Long Island:

Rt. 80W to 380N to 81N (see directions at top of page for Rt. 81)

Directions from Virginia and Maryland:

Rt. 83N to 81N (see directions at top of page for Rt. 81)

Directions from Ohio and Western Pennsylvania:

Rt. 80E to 81N (see directions at top of page for Rt. 81)

Directions from Western New York:

Rt. 90(thruway) to 81S (see directions at top of page for Rt. 81)

Contact Us
error: This content belongs exclusively to Ayers Supply, Inc.